Variety Club

4.7 out of 5 from 437 reviews
Almost sold out!Order now to ensure June delivery.
Free Shipping in the continental U.S.
EXCLUSIVE
SELECTIONS

CHOSEN EACH MONTH BY EXPERTS

variety club banner

Choose your shipping schedule

June 2024

Please choose another club.

July 2024

Please choose another club.

August 2024

Please choose another club.

September 2024

Please choose another club.

October 2024

Please choose another club.

November 2024

Please choose another club.

December 2024

Please choose another club.

January 2024

Please choose another club.

February 2024

Please choose another club.

March 2024

Please choose another club.

April 2024

Please choose another club.

May 2024

Please choose another club.
As Featured On...

What's Included

#1 Rated Gift of the Month Clubs Seven Years in a Row!

  • Our popular Variety Club lets you combine any of our 44 gourmet clubs into one great gift! Just choose how many months, tell us when to start shipping, and pick your favorite clubs.
  • Got a wine and cheese lover on your list? You can send both.
  • Want to spice it up? Try adding a hot sauce or salsa delivery.
  • Need to satisfy a sweet tooth? Go for chocolate, cookies or dessert.
  • The possibilities are endless! Best of all, no matter what you choose, you're covered by our unbeatable "They'll Love It!" Guarantee!

Personalized Gift Announcement

  • You can choose to send a gift announcement by mail or email or you can print it from your computer for the ultimate in last-minute gift giving! Your gift announcement will include your personal message, details for your recipient about their gift membership, and their delivery schedule. View a sample gift announcement

Monthly Club Newsletters

  • Each delivery includes an informative newsletter with information about your monthly selections, fun facts about your club, serving suggestions and more!
How would you like to pay?

If you choose One-time payment, we'll charge your credit card in full when you place your order. If you choose Pay monthly, we'll charge your first monthly delivery immediately and future deliveries on the 10th of each shipping month. Remember, we deliver all clubs to arrive the last week of every month but your personalized gift announcement can be sent as early as today by mail, email or printed from your computer!

Select Club Duration:
Shipping Frequency?
Shipping Frequency?
Shipping Frequency?
Deliveries will start:

First shipment last week of June.

Gift announcement as soon as today.

Free Shipping in the continental U.S.
Give us a call! 1-800-507-4660

What's Included

#1 Rated Gift of the Month Clubs Seven Years in a Row!

  • Our popular Variety Club lets you combine any of our 44 gourmet clubs into one great gift! Just choose how many months, tell us when to start shipping, and pick your favorite clubs.
  • Got a wine and cheese lover on your list? You can send both.
  • Want to spice it up? Try adding a hot sauce or salsa delivery.
  • Need to satisfy a sweet tooth? Go for chocolate, cookies or dessert.
  • The possibilities are endless! Best of all, no matter what you choose, you're covered by our unbeatable "They'll Love It!" Guarantee!

Personalized Gift Announcement

  • You can choose to send a gift announcement by mail or email or you can print it from your computer for the ultimate in last-minute gift giving! Your gift announcement will include your personal message, details for your recipient about their gift membership, and their delivery schedule. View a sample gift announcement

Monthly Club Newsletters

  • Each delivery includes an informative newsletter with information about your monthly selections, fun facts about your club, serving suggestions and more!
Customer Reviews
Customer Reviews
4.7 out of 5 from 437 reviews
Satisfied
  J. Walsh | New York, NY

Very pleased with the quality and the presentation of the gift I sent my wife. It's obvious that you have high standards for what you send your customers and you can count on my ordering again in the future.

Happy customer
  Amy | Philadelphia, PA

Lots of tasty options and my parents are enjoying their gift.

Customer Service A+
  Melanie | Houston, TX

I accidentally submitted my order twice and the company caught my mistake, refunded the mistaken purchase, and called me to inform me. That's great service and I'll order again.

Awesome gourmet selections!
  DonnaP | Hershey, PA

I've used amazingclubs.com before when I sent a wine club to my parents. My parents raved about it so I thought I'd order a club for my sister's birthday. My sister can be hard to please so I wanted to give her options and chose the variety club - wine, cheese, coffee, chocolate, cheesecake, and ice cream delivered every other month. We're three months in and she's loving it. Thanks for making both me and my sis happy!

Excellent!
  Randy J. | Mt. Vernon, WA

This is my third year sending my family Amazing Clubs for Christmas. Great products and the ability to custom design your own club makes sending the perfect gift easy. Friendly customer service is a bonus.

Shipping changes
  BelleB | Everson, WA

This would have been a 5 star review but now it's a 1 star review after they switched from UPS to FedEx shipping. UPS was great but I've had issues with FedEx delivering to my house for years. I called and they said UPS was no longer an option. Too bad.

Response from Amazing Clubs We're sorry you're not having a perfect experience! We've chosen FedEx as our exclusive shipping partner because we believe they provide the very best service to our customers all over the country. I'm very sorry if that hasn't been your experience. I've asked one of our shipping managers to reach out and we're going to do our very best to resolve your issue and make you a happy customer. Thank you for the opportunity to respond to your review.

Very fun to choose every month!
  N.N. | Brooklyn, NY

LOVE this new way to send Amazing Clubs! It's very fun to choose each individual month and I know these gifts are going to be well received.

First time buyer
  Joanna Peterson | San Antonio, TX

I purchased from your website for the first time this Christmas and chose the Variety Club. So far we are very happy with the deliveries. I would shop here again. Joanna Peterson, San Antonio, TX

My "go to" gift website
  D. Johnston | Los Angeles, CA

I've been using Amazing Clubs for years because I know I can count on them for gourmet items and reliable delivery. I'd previously been sending the wine club to clients but just switched over to the variety club and the response so far has been very good. I will continue to send both in the future.

wine-cheese-wine-cheese-wine-cheese
  Danica | Charleston, SC

I just used your club builder to send my Mom a wine and cheese club. Easy to do and I can't wait for it to arrive!

Highest Quality
Products Every Time.

Get the Lowest Price
Guaranteed!

You May Also Like

Don't Forget!

back to top
Stay updated with the latest from Amazing Clubs!